District Leadership Team

 

General Manager - Administration and Finance Department

EDHcsd16sm

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: 916-933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 

Brittany DiTonno

Brittany DiTonno
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board
Office: 916-614-3212
bditonno@edhcsd.org

 

Cheri Fairchild

Cheri Fairchild
Human Resources Manager
Office: 916-614-3238
cfairchild@edhcsd.org

 

Cara Layne

Cara Layne
Staff Services Analyst
Office: 916-643-4379
clayne@edhcsd.org

 

Kelley Austin

Kelley Austin
Staff Services Analyst
Office: 916-614-3224
kaustin@edhcsd.org

 

Sherry Shannon

Sherry Shannon
Senior Accountant
Office: 916-614-3221
sshannon@edhcsd.org

 

Parks & Planning Department

EDHcsd27sm

Tauni Fessler
Director of Parks & Planning
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org

 

ryank

Ryan Kukkola
Parks Supervisor
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

 

 

Phil Stamborsky

Phil Stamborksy
Parks Supervisor
Office: (916) 643-4371
pstamborsky@edhcsd.org

 

 

Recreation Department

EDHcsd02sm

Michael Cottrell
Director of Recreation
Office: (916) 614-3215
mcottrell@edhcsd.org

 

edhcsd tg

Teri Gotro
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

 

edhcsd dd

Dylan Davis
Recreation Supervisor - Senior Services
Office: (916) 643-4368
ddavis@edhcsd.org



edhcsd jk

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor - Youth and Adult Sports
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org

Registration is Easy!

Did You Know?

You may now reserve our park picnic areas on Sundays.