Contact Us

El Dorado Hills Community Services District
1021 Harvard Way
El Dorado Hills, California 95762
Phone (916) 933-6624
Fax (916) 941-1627  
Map / Driving Directions
mail@edhcsd.org

Park Maintenance

Non-Emergency: (916) 933-6624
Emergency After Hours: (916) 825-6690

Class Registration

(916) 933-6624 or regoffice@edhcsd.org
Register online Here!

The District Office is located at 1021 Harvard Way Building A in the Gym/CAB 
Phone: (916) 933-6624 Press 0 
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

General Manager
Kevin A. Loewen
Bus. (916) 933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

Director of Parks & Planning
Tauni Fessler
Bus. (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org

Director of Recreation
Michael Cottrell
Bus. (916) 614-3215
mcottrell@edhcsd.org

Aquatics Supervisor
Teri Gotro
Bus: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org 

CC&R's
Compliance Officers
ccrcompliance@edhcsd.org
Bus: (916) 614-3203
Fax: (916) 941-1627
Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Design Review Committee (DRC)
Lynn Henriksen
lhenriksen@edhcsd.org
Bus: (916) 933-6624 x111
Direct: (916) 614-3211
Fax: (916) 941-1627
 
KydZonE & Teen Center
Whitney Kahn
Recreation Supervisor
wkahn@edhcsd.org 
Direct: (916) 614-3214
Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am-5pm
KydZone (916) 614-3225
Teen Center (916) 643-4367
Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am - 6:30 pm 
 
Senior Center
Bus: (916) 358-3575

Did You Know?

El Dorado Hills has a FREE skate park located at the Community Park.