District Leadership Team

EDHcsd17sm

Clockwise, left to right, starting in back: Katrina Jackson, Michael Cottrell, Tauni Fessler, and Kevin A. Loewen.

 

General Manager

EDHcsd16sm

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: 916-933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 

Administration and Finance Department

EDHcsd07sm

Katrina Jackson
Director of Administration and Finance
Office: 916-933-6624
kjackson@edhcsd.org

 

Recreation Department

EDHcsd02sm

Michael Cottrell
Director of Recreation
Office: (916) 614-3215
mcottrell@edhcsd.org
 

 

Parks & Planning Department

EDHcsd27sm

Tauni Fessler
Director of Parks & Planning
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org

 

EDHcsd11sm

J. R. Hichborn
Parks Superintendant
Office: (916) 614-3237
jrhichborn@edhcsd.org

 

Aquatics

edhcsd tg

Teri Gotro
Recreation Supervisor / Aquatics Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

 

Senior Center

Rebecca Todd
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 358-3575
rtodd@edhcsd.org

Youth and Adult Sports

edhcsd jk

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org

 

Youth Development

edhcsd wk

Whitney Kahn
Recreation Supervisor
(916) 614-3214
wkahn@edhcsd.org

 

Registration is Easy!

Did You Know?

Lake Forest Park has a Fitness Circuit.